North America

CitiXsys Americas Inc.

NewYork

One Rockefeller Plaza 11th Floor
New York NY 10020 USA
T: +1 212 745 1365 | F: +1 212 618 6309
E: newyork@citixsys.com

New Hampshire

1 Tara Boulevard Suite 200
Nashua NH 03062 USA
T: +1 347 768 8743 | F: +1 646 349 3441
E: newhampshire@citixsys.com

CitiXsys Canada ULC

Toronto

2425 Matheson Blvd. 8th Floor Mississauga ON L4W 5K4 CANADA
T: +1 905 361 2886 | F: +1 905 361 6401
E: toronto@citixsys.com

Latin America

CitiXsys Americas Inc.

Mexico City

Javier Barros sierra #540 Tower 1, 5th Floor, Office 5046, Lomas de Santa Fe, Del. Alvaro Obregón, Mexico City, Zip Code: 01210
T: +52 (55) 8000 8280
E: mexico@citixsys.com

Europe
CitiXsys UK Limited.

London
Office 45, Couching House
1High Street Watlington
Oxfordshire OX49 5PX
United Kingdom
T: +44 149 161 5304 | F: +44 207 681 1016
E: london@citixsys.com

London
A2 Yeoman Gate, Yeoman Way Worthing, West Sussex, BN13 3QZ
United Kingdom
T: +44 149 161 5304 | F: +44 207 681 1016
E: london@citixsys.com
CitiXsys Limited

Ireland
2nd Floor, Palmerston House,
Fenian Street,
Dublin 2
T: +353 1 905 8020 | F: +353 1 905 8029
E: dublin@citixsys.com

Middle East & Africa

CitiXsys Arabia FZ-LLC

Dubai

308, 3rd Floor, EIB 05 – Dubai Internet City P.O.Box: 502586,
Dubai UAE
M: +971 4 431 2139
E: middleeast@citixsys.com
Egypt

Smart Village – Raya View Building G6, 24km Cairo-Alexandria Desert Road
Giza, Egypt
M: +202 353 17828 | F: +202 353 17809
E: cairo@citixsys.com
Centurion

Southdowns Ridge Office Park
Cnr John Vorster Avenue & Nelmapius Road, Irene, Centurion, 0157, South Africa
T: +27 (0)12 003 3346 | F: +27 (0)86 512 3803
E: johannesburg@citixsys.com
Nairobi

17th Floor, ICEA Buidling, Kenyatta Avenue, P.O. Box 15168-00400, Nairobi, Kenya
T: +254 205 157 015 | F: +254 205 157 001
nairobi@citixsys.com

India

CitiXsys Tech Solutions Pvt. Limited.

R&D Center

SDF A – 7, Noida Special Economic Zone
Noida Dadri Road, Phase – II, Noida – 201305
Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar (UP) INDIA
T: +91 120 4743777 | F: +91 120 4743778

E: newdelhi@citixsys.com

Australia & APAC

CitiXsys Limited

Sydney

Tower 2, Level 20 201 Sussex Street Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
T: +61 2 9006 1616 | F: +61 2 9006 1515
E: sydney@citixsys.com

Melbourne

Rialto South Tower, Level 27, 525 Collins Street Melbourne 3000, Australia
T: +61 3 99352916 | F: +61 3 99352750
E: melbourne@citixsys.com

Introduzca sus datos a continuación

Copyright © CitiXsys LatAm, 2017